Winter Hiatus

It seems a bit unkind to just stop writing without warning the four of you about why I haven’t been writing.
I’m taking a break.

I’m trying to close out some things at the office, and am awaiting final word about new opportunities. 
Also, I needed a break.

I am still taking the train to and from the City almost daily. I intend to take Christmas to New Years Day off. Everyone is still there. All bundled up. I’ll find out about them and report back to you in due course.

Have a happy Holidays, Merry Christmas and a joyous New Year. Thank all four of you for your continued support.

With Love.

Leave a Reply

